webinar register page

Webinar banner
OPEN CIRCLE SESSIONS: Built for SPEED! Optimize your pipelines with Glen Mailer
Thursday, April 30, 2020
7:00am PST / 10:00am EST / 14:00 UTC

Open Circle Sessions enable CircleCI community members to interact directly with CircleCI teams and employees to discuss all things CircleCI. It’s an opportunity for the community to learn the latest and greatest in the CircleCI universe, and also serves as a continuous feedback loop between the community and CircleCI.

In this edition of Open Circle we’re going to discuss how teams can optimize their CI/CD pipelines and get code shipped sooner. Joining us will be Glen Mailer, Staff Software Engineer on our Execution Team. He’ll offer up some thoughts on how CircleCI users can shorten their pipelines: Reducing the time between commit and deploy, providing faster feedback loops, and generally spending less time waiting for workflows to finish.

We’ll also have an informal question & answer session where attendees can verbally ask their questions and interact with the CircleCI team LIVE!

Apr 30, 2020 07:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: CircleCI Marketing.