webinar register page

Webinar banner
OPEN CIRCLE SESSIONS: Matrix Jobs: Simple config for complicated software
Thursday, May 14, 2020
1:00pm PST / 4:00pm EST / 20:00 UTC

Open Circle Sessions enable CircleCI community members to interact directly with CircleCI teams and employees to discuss all things CircleCI. It’s an opportunity for the community to learn the latest and greatest in the CircleCI universe, and also serves as a continuous feedback loop between the community and CircleCI.

In this edition of Open Circle we’re going to discuss recently introduced Matrix Jobs. Matrix jobs allow developers to write simple configurations for complicated software by taking a single parameterized job and running it multiple times with different combinations of values for the parameters. For example, running the same tests on three operating systems and three node versions previously would have required configuring nine separate jobs, now it only requires one.

We’ll also have an informal question & answer session where attendees can verbally ask their questions and interact with the CircleCI team LIVE!

May 14, 2020 01:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: CircleCI Community Team.